User data is generally stored by us for the period of service provision and permanently deleted from our system upon termination. However, you can of course request us to delete data prematurely at any time during an ongoing campaign. Additionally, you have the possibility to manually deactivate or delete individual users. In the case of a deletion, you have the option to delete either only the user from the user list or also the active e-learning account with the associated learning results.