We generally store user data for the period of service provision and permanently delete them from our system upon termination. However, you can of course request that we delete data prematurely at any time during an ongoing campaign. 

 

Additionally, you can manually deactivate or delete individual users. In the event of a deletion, you have the option to delete either only the user from the user list or also the active e-learning account with the associated learning results.